General Contact Information

contact information

 

By Mail:
Weston FC
4581 Weston Road, #264,
Weston, Florida 33331
Telephone: 954-349-7261
Fax: 1-877-349-4076
Board of Directors
President & Nike Representative
Steven Ziegler - Steve.Ziegler@westonfc.org
Vice President of Operations 
Steve Lewis - steve.lewis@westonfc.org
Vice President of  Girls 
Doug Weston - doug.weston@westonfc.org
Vice President of Boys
Ares Michaelides - ares.michaelides@westonfc.org
Vice President of Academy
Stephen Enriquez - stephen.enriquez@westonfc.org
Vice President of Tournament & Fundraising
David Sanderson - david.sanderson@westonfc.org
Treasurer
Tony de Castro - tony.decastro@westonfc.org
____

Coaching Staff and Administration 
Technical Director
Victor Pastora - victor.pastora@westonfc.org
Boys Director of Coaching
Juan Carlos Michia - jcmichia@gmail.com
Director of Coaching Boys Program U8-U12
Alessando Sbrizzo - alessandro.sbrizzo@westonfc.org
Director of Coaching Boys Program U13-U14
Mirco Gubellini - Mirco.Gubellini@westonfc.org
Director of Coaching Boys Program U15-U18
Brandon Collins - Brandon.Collins@westonfc.org
Girls Technical Director
Carlos Parra - carlos.parra@westonfc.org
ENCL Director & Director of Player Development
Tricia Taliaferro - tricia.taliaferro@westonfc.org
Director of Coaching Girls Program U8-U10
Tim Miller - tmillerupr90@gmail.com
Director of Coaching Girls Program U11-U12
Brent Kellum - brent.kellum@westonfc.org
Director of Coaching Girls Program U13-U18
Carlos Parra - carlos.parra@westonfc.org
Director of Operations
Santiago Bedoya - Santiago.Bedoya@Westonfc.org
Executive Administrator
Christine Thomas - christine.thomas@westonfc.org
Club Registrar
Engrid Spence - Engrid.spence@Westonfc.org
USSDA Academy Representative
Julissa Enriquez - da@westonfc.org
Club & Team Funds Accountant
teamaccounts@westonfc.org
Club Accountant
DiPasquale & Associates - Accounting@westonfc.org
Weston Cup & Showcase Tournament Director
Bill Fisher - Westoncup@westonfc.org

Other Contact Information
Financial Aid – Financialaid@westonfc.org
Lost & Found – Lostandfound@westonfc.org
Sponsorship Information – Sponsors@westonfc.org
Registration - Registrar@westonfc.org

Have a question or comment?  Please fill in the form below and we’ll get back to you asap!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone #

Do you prefer a reply via
e-mailphoneeither

Please enter your comments or questions below.